Yvonne Racz Award Fund

The Yvonne Racz Award was established by Enid Gugi Racz and family in 2001. It is to honor, artistic director, Yvonne Racz. Enid Gugi Racz, a great supporter of ballet and Ballet Lubbock, has served as a board member, Parent Network member, and is responsible for hundreds of costumes made for past Ballet Lubbock productions.  

A graduating Ballet Lubbock dancer may be chosen to receive this award for their outstanding promise to pursue a professional career in dance. Past recipients include: Michael Burfield, Emily Hemmings Farr, NaTalia Johnson, Angela Lee, Bethany Lowrie and Lacie Ratliff McCreary.

Donate Now     Or, Contact The Ballet At 806.785.3090